Here you'll learn about all the different places that you can place your photos as well as how to set up your own gallery of dirty photos for other members to drool over! Only Premium members can view all of the galleries you create, so if you really want to show off, make sure those photos are in your Main Profile Photos gallery.
Main Profile Photos
Your main profile photos are the ones that appear next to your name when you appear on a list, or when you first open your profile. You'll need to add photos to this for your photos to appear. Your Main Profile Photos can be viewed by anyone.
To add photos to your Main Profile Photos, select the picture and then drag and drop it into the gallery. You can only do this on a PC or Laptop. If you're a tablet user, you can download our app from the Google Play and iTunes stores.
You can add up to 8 photos to your Main Profile Photos gallery.
To drag and drop an image you must first grab hold of it. To do so, place the cursor over the image that you wish you move and hold the left button of your mouse down.
This 'grabs' the photo.
You can now drag the image to another location.
Once you have dragged the image to your Main Profile Photos gallery, simply release the left button on your mouse to drop it.
Please note that after being dropped in your Main Profile Photos gallery, the image will still remain in the original location (i.e. the gallery from which you’ve dragged it)
To remove photos from your Main Profile Photos gallery, select the image and go to the 'Remove Photo' button.
Please note that after being removed from your Main Profile Photos gallery, the image will still remain in its original location (i.e. the galleries from which you’ve dragged it initially).
The public gallery is only accessible to Premium Members as are all galleries except for your Main profile gallery which is accessible to everyone.
Please note that you can change the name of the Public Gallery by going to the 'Rename Gallery' option within Photos.
Renaming a Gallery
From the Your Galleries section, select the gallery you wish to rename.
Choose the 'Rename Gallery' button.
A new window will appear prompting you to enter the new gallery name (20 characters maximum).
Deleting a Gallery
From the Your Galleries section, select the gallery you wish to delete.
Choose the 'Delete Gallery' button.
A message box will appear asking you to confirm that you wish to permanently delete the gallery.
Please note this will permanently delete all of the photos in this gallery.
If you wish to keep the pictures, move them to another gallery first.