Submit a request

How do I log out? (iPhone)

Log out info

Recon Mobile works interchangeably with the Recon website without the system logging you out so you’re always around to receive your messages.

You will remain logged in on the iPhone app for 24 hours (even if you close the app) unless you tap on the ‘Log Out’ button found in your ‘More’ menu.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk