Here you'll learn about all the different places that you can place your photos as well as how to set up your own gallery of dirty photos for other members to drool over! Only Premium members can view all of the galleries you create, so if you really want to show off, make sure those photos are in your Main Profile Photos gallery.
Main Profile Photos
Your main profile photos are the ones that appear next to your name when you appear on a list, or when you first open your profile. You'll need to add photos to this for your photos to appear. Your Main Profile Photos can be viewed by anyone.
To add photos to your Main Profile Photos, tap on the top left hand menu, choose Manage Photos, then tap on Main Photos. You'll then see the button Add Photos for you to choose.
You can add up to 8 photos to your Main Profile Photos gallery by tapping on Upload. You can either take a brand new photo or you can upload one from your Camera Roll.
To remove photos from your Main Profile Photos, tap on the top left hand menu, choose Manage Photos, then tap on Main Photos. Then tap on the photo you need to delete and the Remove button will become available for you to choose.
Please note that after being removed from your Main Profile Photos gallery, the image will still remain in its original location (i.e. the galleries from which you’ve dragged it initially).
The public gallery is only accessible to Premium Members as are all galleries except for your Main profile gallery which is accessible to everyone.
Please note that you can change the name of the Public Gallery by tapping on the menu button when in the Public Gallery.
Renaming a Gallery
From the Your Galleries section, select the gallery you wish to rename.
Tap the menu button and then the 'Rename Gallery' button.
A new window will appear prompting you to enter the new gallery name (20 characters maximum).
Deleting a Gallery
From the Your Galleries section, go in to the gallery you wish to delete. Tap the menu button and then choose the 'Delete Gallery' button.
A message box will appear asking you to confirm that you wish to permanently delete the gallery.
Please note this will permanently delete all of the photos in this gallery.
If you wish to keep the pictures, move them to another gallery first.