Submit a request

Blocking Members (iPhone)

You can always block members that you don't wish to have contact with. To block a member, go to his profile, tap on the more button and select ‘Block Member’ The blocked member will be prevented from sending you any messages or cruising you. To ‘unblock’ the member, go to his profile,tap on the more button and select ‘Unblock Member’.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk